CADAVERIA: "The Shadows' Madame" reissue

Black Tears is proud to announce they have reached an agreement with the band CADAVERIA for the reissue of "The Shadows' Madame" album. Released in 2002, the cult album that marked the beginning of CADAVERIA career, has become extremely rare by now. So it’s time to make it available again to all fans. This new issue, proposed with a brand new layout, is completely remastered and it contains songs such as "Spell" and "Circle of Eternal Becoming" that have become classic hits of the band. The release of "The Shadows' Madame" reissue is scheduled for July 16th,
2013 and it will be distributed by Black Tears Mailorder and Masterpiece Distribution.

Here, to refresh fans’ memory, the full track list:
1. Spell 2. Declaration of Spiritual Independence 3. In Memory of Shadows' Madame 4. Circle of Eternal Becoming 5. The Magic Rebirth 6. Black Glory 7. Absolute Vacuum

For more information visit and

Quelle: Cadaveria

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Weitere Informationen Ok Ablehnen